Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Monday, June 09
Retirement Party 2014
Saturday, May 24
Mothers Organize for Public Education
Friday, May 23
ELL Spring Newsletter
Wednesday, May 21
Last Call for Service Learning!
Wednesday, May 07
Roster Verification
Saturday, May 17
DePaul ELL Conference
Thursday, May 01
AP IB 2014 Testing Schedule
Tuesday, April 08
Perfection!
Tuesday, April 08
Grade Pickup Spring 2014
Wednesday, March 19
ELL/Bilngual Department Early Spring Newsletter
Monday, March 17
Saint Patrick's Day 2014
Monday, March 17
My Voice, My School Survey
Retirement Party 2014
Monday, June 09
Pictures

Retirement Banquet Pictures on Flickr






Documents (click here for tons more)
Discipline List
May 2014 Minutes
Summer Art Jobs from BPNC
Summer Theater
City Colleges Orientation Information
PD June 16 and 17
see all documents...
Information (Internal)
Master Schedule
Start on-time duty roster
Phone List
Advisory List (as Google doc)
Bell Schedule
Course List
Lesson Plan Template
Field Trip Forms and Procedures
Kelly Pride in Achievement Nomination Form
Reservations and Tech (instructions)
Attendance Correction
Lunchroom
Auditorium
Allen Suwe Room
Computer Lab 104
Computer Lab 201
Computer Lab 259
Laptop and Projector
30 Laptops
30 iPads
Sound and Lights Tech Request
Kelly Operations Help Desk
Student Password Management
Very useful Links
KHS Professional Development
Southwest Network Share Point
Steps to become ACCESS certified
Naviance
Knowledge Center
Dashboard
REACH Website
Reflect & Learn
School Data Reports
Reporting child Abuse Training
Golden Teacher Program
Educator Licensure Information System (ELIS) replaces ECS
Rubicon Atlas Mapping
Common Core State Standards
CIM (Instructions)
www.donorschoose.org (Apply for grants)
ENC Learning Resources
    (to activate click here code SORVA-5457)
Download video from united streaming (instructions)