Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Wednesday, September 24
NCLB Meeting Announcement
Monday, September 22
Vote for 2014-2015 Senior Class Officers
Monday, September 08
Band awarded $40,000 - Jazz Band Performs at Lincoln Hall
Tuesday, September 23
Subway Fundraiser
Thursday, September 18
Spoken Word Meeting
Friday, September 12
Senior Class Selecting Officers
Friday, September 26
Homecoming 2014
Monday, September 08
Kelly Service and Social Justice in New Orleans
Thursday, September 25
2014 Homecoming Pep-Rally Tickets Now
Friday, September 05
Kelly featured in the Pepsi Co Showdown Music Video
Monday, September 22
Picture day 2014-2015
Wednesday, September 03
Learn about Kelly's Policies from PSAs
Monday, September 08
Band awarded $40,000 - Jazz Band Performs at Lincoln Hall
Tuesday, September 23
Subway Fundraiser
Monday, September 08
Kelly Service and Social Justice in New Orleans
Friday, September 05
Kelly featured in the Pepsi Co Showdown Music Video
Wednesday, September 03
Learn about Kelly's Policies from PSAs
Friday, August 01
Mahalia Crawford Awarded UNCF Scholarship