See Kelly's past in the Archive
Tuesday, February 16
Local School Council Meeting
Monday, February 08
Chinese New Year Streaming live
Monday, February 08
Kelly launches new website
Saturday, February 20
Kelly Security Club African American History Month Essay Contest
Friday, January 29
The Wrestling Team captured The Red-West Conference Championship
Monday, February 22
2016 African American History Month Essay Contest
Thursday, February 04
Final Exam Schedule Wednesday Feb 4
Saturday, April 16
Free Tax Preparation
Tuesday, March 01
Graduate Reunion for classes of 66 and 67
Wednesday, February 03
Final Exam Schedule Tuesday Feb 3
Tuesday, January 19
Kelly celebrates Dr. Martin Luther King
Tuesday, January 19
Kelly Band in the News
Tuesday, March 05
Kelly's Fall 2012 Principal's List
Congratulations to these students who succeeded on their fall report card.
Principal Coughlin wants to congratulate you on your hard work and achievement:

Kelly's 2012-13 Fall Semester Principal's List (Student's with straight A's)

Kelly's 2012-13 Fall Semester Honor Roll (All students with A's and B's)

Kelly's 2012-13 Fall Semester Academic Success (All students with no D's or F's)