Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Thursday, December 18
Another huge scholarship for Kelly Senior
Thursday, December 11
1st Quarter Pride in Achievement Winners
Sunday, December 14
Hour of Code Week Dec 9 through 14
Thursday, December 04
Autism Speaks Thanks Kelly for Fundraiser
Thursday, December 04
Wrestling Live
Tuesday, December 02
Student Video in Walgreens Challenge
Tuesday, November 25
Kelly High School Food Drive
Wednesday, November 19
CPS Encouraging Bi-literacy in Schools
Tuesday, November 18
Kelly's First Student of the Quarter
Friday, November 14
Parent University useful information !
Thursday, November 13
Who do you stand up for?
Wednesday, October 29
Free Live Stream Kelly Show - Dreams of Reality
Tuesday, March 05
Kelly's Fall 2012 Principal's List
Congratulations to these students who succeeded on their fall report card.
Principal Coughlin wants to congratulate you on your hard work and achievement:

Kelly's 2012-13 Fall Semester Principal's List (Student's with straight A's)

Kelly's 2012-13 Fall Semester Honor Roll (All students with A's and B's)

Kelly's 2012-13 Fall Semester Academic Success (All students with no D's or F's)