Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Monday, September 08
Band awarded $40,000 - Jazz Band Performs at Lincoln Hall
Tuesday, September 23
Subway Fundraiser
Thursday, September 18
Spoken Word Meeting
Friday, September 12
Senior Class Selecting Officers
Friday, September 26
Homecoming 2014
Monday, September 08
Kelly Service and Social Justice in New Orleans
Thursday, September 25
2014 Homecoming Pep-Rally Tickets Now
Friday, September 05
Kelly featured in the Pepsi Co Showdown Music Video
Monday, September 22
Picture day 2014-2015
Wednesday, September 03
Learn about Kelly's Policies from PSAs
Thursday, August 28
2014 Freshman Orientation
Thursday, August 28
Registration Info
Tuesday, March 05
Kelly's Fall 2012 Principal's List
Congratulations to these students who succeeded on their fall report card.
Principal Coughlin wants to congratulate you on your hard work and achievement:

Kelly's 2012-13 Fall Semester Principal's List (Student's with straight A's)

Kelly's 2012-13 Fall Semester Honor Roll (All students with A's and B's)

Kelly's 2012-13 Fall Semester Academic Success (All students with no D's or F's)