Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Friday, September 12
Senior Class Selecting Officers
Friday, September 26
Homecoming 2014
Monday, September 08
Kelly Service and Social Justice in New Orleans
Thursday, September 25
2014 Homecoming Pep-Rally Tickets Now
Friday, September 05
Kelly featured in the Pepsi Co Showdown Music Video
Monday, September 22
Picture day 2014-2015
Wednesday, September 03
Learn about Kelly's Policies from PSAs
Thursday, August 28
2014 Freshman Orientation
Thursday, August 28
Registration Info
Tuesday, August 19
2014-2015 Thomas Kelly Local School Council
by Mr. Halberg
Friday, August 01
Mahalia Crawford Awarded UNCF Scholarship
Monday, June 16
Yearbook staff attend Saint Xavier University Conference
Friday, March 01
SENIORS: YOU MUST COMPLETE YOUR FAFSA TODAY
If you don't you will not get Illinois State MAP Grant: $5,000!

Seniors, get to a lab during your lunch period, sometime today, or on Saturday, to complete your FAFSA.

See this attached pdf: Tips on Completing FAFSA