Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Tuesday, November 25
Kelly High School Food Drive
Wednesday, November 19
CPS Encouraging Bi-literacy in Schools
Tuesday, November 18
Kelly's First Student of the Quarter
Friday, November 14
Parent University useful information !
Thursday, November 13
Who do you stand up for?
Wednesday, October 29
Free Live Stream Kelly Show - Dreams of Reality
Thursday, October 16
College Night 2014
Wednesday, October 15
Mikva students with the Governor
Friday, October 24
Free vaccination for students at Kelly
Tuesday, October 07
EL Newsletter 2014
Tuesday, October 07
We are Chitown not Chiraq ep. 1 - RTV project
Monday, October 06
Parent University 1st quarter calendar
Tuesday, February 26
Debate Takes First Place Again

Eva Alcala and Yesenia Salgado went 7-1 in two days of competition, Feb. 22-23, to become champs. They represented Kelly High School well with a decisive unanimous decision in all three of their elimination rounds.