Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Monday, April 27
Kelly reaches out to community in an event hosted by Asian Americans Advancing Justice.
Monday, April 27
SkillsUSA brings home honors from Springfield
Friday, April 24
Cake Decorating Club on the road
Thursday, April 23
Veronica Torres on WTTW Chicago Tonight
Wednesday, April 29
Career day 2015
Monday, April 13
Kelly students and staff "Light it Up Blue"
Tuesday, March 31
Kelly Students show they care
Thursday, March 26
Friday, April 3 Professional Development
Thursday, April 23
Balfour Cap and Gowns
Wednesday, March 25
PARCC Testing Bell Schedule
Saturday, March 14
Kelly Celebrates Pi Day
Thursday, April 16
Kelly Book Club Spring Break Read
Wednesday, February 20
March is National Women’s History Month
Images by Victoria Luna
Service Learning Opportunity for Freshmen

March is National Women’s History Month and Latinos Unidos would like to commemorate this month by helping San Jose Obrero Mission Center. San Obrero Mission located in Pilsen, is a haven for women and children or men who are experiencing homelessness. The Mission provides shelter, meals and training skills. We would like to help the Mission continue providing their services by collecting monetary and item donations that the center relies on heavily. The Service Learning Project will run through the month of March. You can download the instructions and the pledge sheet if you are interested in participating. If you have any questions email Mrs. Lane at ailane@cps.edu.

Instructions

Pledge Sheet