Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Friday, May 22
Cake Club Celebrate Senior
Wednesday, May 20
Prom 2015
Wednesday, May 20
Decision Day 2015
Thursday, May 07
RTV Video on Black Justice (Winner of CPS Video Competition!)
Thursday, May 14
Kelly Pride in Achievement 3rd Quarter Recipients
Wednesday, May 13
Student Council Convention
Wednesday, May 06
Earth Science Class field trip to DeKalb
Monday, May 04
Students honored at Breakfast with the Principal
Thursday, May 07
Lunch Hero Day
Friday, May 01
AP/IB Schedule 2015
Monday, April 27
Kelly reaches out to community in an event hosted by Asian Americans Advancing Justice.
Monday, April 27
SkillsUSA brings home honors from Springfield
 
Wednesday, February 27
REGISTER NOW FOR THE COLLEGE FAIR
RAISE UP! SPEAK UP! MOVE UP!

COLLEGE AND CAREER NIGHT IS HERE

College Fair from 5pm—6pm
Career Speakers 6—8:30pm

Register to win Raffle Prizes and Class Credit

SPACE IS LIMITED TO ATTEND CAREER SPEAKER’S WORKSHOPS

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE
You must register online.

If you are teachers who volunteered to staff College Night here are your staff assignments.