Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Monday, March 02
Kelly High School 2015 Chinese New Year Celebration
Friday, February 06
Kelly High School congratulates the Students of the Quarter
Tuesday, February 03
Junior-Varsity Chess Team won 1st in CPS championship
Tuesday, February 03
Kelly Bilingual students attend the Mayoral Candidate's Forum
Sunday, March 01
My Voice My School Survey
Tuesday, January 27
Final Exam Schedule
Monday, January 26
Wrestling Team Wins West Sectional Conference
Thursday, January 22
Do you have a dream?
Wednesday, January 14
350 Sophomores, 11 Colleges, 1 day
Thursday, January 15
DACA Workshop
Friday, December 19
So many colleges, so little time...
Thursday, December 18
Another huge scholarship for Kelly Senior
 
Wednesday, February 27
REGISTER NOW FOR THE COLLEGE FAIR
RAISE UP! SPEAK UP! MOVE UP!

COLLEGE AND CAREER NIGHT IS HERE

College Fair from 5pm—6pm
Career Speakers 6—8:30pm

Register to win Raffle Prizes and Class Credit

SPACE IS LIMITED TO ATTEND CAREER SPEAKER’S WORKSHOPS

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE
You must register online.

If you are teachers who volunteered to staff College Night here are your staff assignments.