Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Tuesday, May 26
AVID End of Year Celebration
Tuesday, May 26
Kelly Night at Sox Game
Friday, May 22
Cake Club Celebrate Senior
Wednesday, May 20
Prom 2015
Wednesday, May 20
Decision Day 2015
Thursday, May 07
RTV Video on Black Justice (Winner of CPS Video Competition!)
Thursday, May 14
Kelly Pride in Achievement 3rd Quarter Recipients
Wednesday, May 13
Student Council Convention
Wednesday, May 06
Earth Science Class field trip to DeKalb
Monday, May 04
Students honored at Breakfast with the Principal
Thursday, May 07
Lunch Hero Day
Friday, May 01
AP/IB Schedule 2015
 
Monday, February 25
Test your chess skills against your classmates
The Kelly Chess Club is running an Intramural Chess Tournament. Players will compete against their own grade levels as there will be separate tournaments for freshmen, sophomores, and juniors (sorry--no seniors).

The Tournament will begin on Thursday, February 28. Players must be available 9th or 10th period to play at least once or twice per week. The deadline to sign up is Monday, February 25.

To sign up:
There is a $5 Entry Deposit (which will be returned to you at the end of the Tournament) due by Monday, February 25.
All players are expected to sell one box of candy to help the Chess Club with fund-raising.
For details, see Mr. Suwe 9th or 10th period, outside the Lunchroom.