Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Friday, September 26
Kelly Alumni Join Us
Monday, October 06
BAC Meeting with Chinese Parents
Wednesday, September 24
NCLB Meeting Announcement
Monday, September 22
Vote for 2014-2015 Senior Class Officers
Monday, September 08
Band awarded $40,000 - Jazz Band Performs at Lincoln Hall
Thursday, September 18
Spoken Word Meeting
Friday, September 12
Senior Class Selecting Officers
Friday, September 26
Homecoming 2014
Monday, September 08
Kelly Service and Social Justice in New Orleans
Thursday, September 25
2014 Homecoming Pep-Rally Tickets Now
Friday, September 05
Kelly featured in the Pepsi Co Showdown Music Video
Monday, September 22
Picture day 2014-2015
 
Monday, February 25
Test your chess skills against your classmates
The Kelly Chess Club is running an Intramural Chess Tournament. Players will compete against their own grade levels as there will be separate tournaments for freshmen, sophomores, and juniors (sorry--no seniors).

The Tournament will begin on Thursday, February 28. Players must be available 9th or 10th period to play at least once or twice per week. The deadline to sign up is Monday, February 25.

To sign up:
There is a $5 Entry Deposit (which will be returned to you at the end of the Tournament) due by Monday, February 25.
All players are expected to sell one box of candy to help the Chess Club with fund-raising.
For details, see Mr. Suwe 9th or 10th period, outside the Lunchroom.