See Kelly's past in the Archive
Monday, November 23
Turkey Cupcakes
Tuesday, October 27
Input for Junior Prom
Monday, October 26
Day of the Dead Rally
Thursday, October 22
AVID Senior Lockdown
Tuesday, October 13
Cake Decorating Club
Thursday, October 08
Cross Country 2015
Wednesday, October 07
Seniors lead Volleyball team to Victory
Thursday, December 31
TNT Every Saturday
Monday, October 05
Vote For Senior Class Officers
Saturday, September 26
Homecoming Dance 2015
Saturday, September 26
Friday, September 25
Trojans Roll to Victory
Monday, February 25
Test your chess skills against your classmates
The Kelly Chess Club is running an Intramural Chess Tournament. Players will compete against their own grade levels as there will be separate tournaments for freshmen, sophomores, and juniors (sorry--no seniors).

The Tournament will begin on Thursday, February 28. Players must be available 9th or 10th period to play at least once or twice per week. The deadline to sign up is Monday, February 25.

To sign up:
There is a $5 Entry Deposit (which will be returned to you at the end of the Tournament) due by Monday, February 25.
All players are expected to sell one box of candy to help the Chess Club with fund-raising.
For details, see Mr. Suwe 9th or 10th period, outside the Lunchroom.