Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Friday, December 19
So many colleges, so little time...
Thursday, December 18
Another huge scholarship for Kelly Senior
Thursday, December 11
1st Quarter Pride in Achievement Winners
Sunday, December 14
Hour of Code Week Dec 9 through 14
Thursday, December 04
Autism Speaks Thanks Kelly for Fundraiser
Thursday, December 04
Wrestling Live
Tuesday, December 02
Student Video in Walgreens Challenge
Tuesday, November 25
Kelly High School Food Drive
Wednesday, November 19
CPS Encouraging Bi-literacy in Schools
Tuesday, November 18
Kelly's First Student of the Quarter
Friday, November 14
Parent University useful information !
Thursday, November 13
Who do you stand up for?
 
Monday, February 25
Test your chess skills against your classmates
The Kelly Chess Club is running an Intramural Chess Tournament. Players will compete against their own grade levels as there will be separate tournaments for freshmen, sophomores, and juniors (sorry--no seniors).

The Tournament will begin on Thursday, February 28. Players must be available 9th or 10th period to play at least once or twice per week. The deadline to sign up is Monday, February 25.

To sign up:
There is a $5 Entry Deposit (which will be returned to you at the end of the Tournament) due by Monday, February 25.
All players are expected to sell one box of candy to help the Chess Club with fund-raising.
For details, see Mr. Suwe 9th or 10th period, outside the Lunchroom.