Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Thursday, January 22
Do you have a dream?
Wednesday, January 14
350 Sophomores, 11 Colleges, 1 day
Thursday, January 15
DACA Workshop
Friday, December 19
So many colleges, so little time...
Thursday, December 18
Another huge scholarship for Kelly Senior
Thursday, December 11
1st Quarter Pride in Achievement Winners
Sunday, December 14
Hour of Code Week Dec 9 through 14
Thursday, December 04
Autism Speaks Thanks Kelly for Fundraiser
Thursday, December 04
Wrestling Live
Tuesday, December 02
Student Video in Walgreens Challenge
Tuesday, November 25
Kelly High School Food Drive
Wednesday, November 19
CPS Encouraging Bi-literacy in Schools
Friday, March 01
SENIORS: YOU MUST COMPLETE YOUR FAFSA TODAY
If you don't you will not get Illinois State MAP Grant: $5,000!

Seniors, get to a lab during your lunch period, sometime today, or on Saturday, to complete your FAFSA.

See this attached pdf: Tips on Completing FAFSA