Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Tuesday, May 26
AVID End of Year Celebration
Tuesday, May 26
Kelly Night at Sox Game
Friday, May 22
Cake Club Celebrate Senior
Wednesday, May 20
Prom 2015
Wednesday, May 20
Decision Day 2015
Thursday, May 07
RTV Video on Black Justice (Winner of CPS Video Competition!)
Thursday, May 14
Kelly Pride in Achievement 3rd Quarter Recipients
Wednesday, May 13
Student Council Convention
Wednesday, May 06
Earth Science Class field trip to DeKalb
Monday, May 04
Students honored at Breakfast with the Principal
Thursday, May 07
Lunch Hero Day
Friday, May 01
AP/IB Schedule 2015
Wednesday, February 27
Attention Juniors interested in a work program:

Are you interested in a job in Accounting or Technology? GENESYS Works is a work program that is currently recruiting Juniors for next year's class. If you want to learn more, please click on this link: www.genesysworks.org/chicago.

Interested students that would like to apply for this work program should hit "apply now" on the GENESYS Works website (the application takes about 10 minutes).

Students that have already applied should hear back regarding next steps from GENESYS Works around mid-March. Any questions, email Mrs. Maxwell at cmaxwell5@cps.edu or find her in room 221.