See Kelly's past in the Archive
Tuesday, December 01
Key Club Food Drive
Monday, November 23
Turkey Cupcakes
Tuesday, October 27
Input for Junior Prom
Monday, October 26
Day of the Dead Rally
Thursday, October 22
AVID Senior Lockdown
Tuesday, October 13
Cake Decorating Club
Thursday, October 08
Cross Country 2015
Wednesday, October 07
Seniors lead Volleyball team to Victory
Thursday, December 31
TNT Every Saturday
Monday, October 05
Vote For Senior Class Officers
Saturday, September 26
Homecoming Dance 2015
Saturday, September 26
Wednesday, February 27
Attention Juniors interested in a work program:

Are you interested in a job in Accounting or Technology? GENESYS Works is a work program that is currently recruiting Juniors for next year's class. If you want to learn more, please click on this link:

Interested students that would like to apply for this work program should hit "apply now" on the GENESYS Works website (the application takes about 10 minutes).

Students that have already applied should hear back regarding next steps from GENESYS Works around mid-March. Any questions, email Mrs. Maxwell at or find her in room 221.