Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Friday, December 19
So many colleges, so little time...
Thursday, December 18
Another huge scholarship for Kelly Senior
Thursday, December 11
1st Quarter Pride in Achievement Winners
Sunday, December 14
Hour of Code Week Dec 9 through 14
Thursday, December 04
Autism Speaks Thanks Kelly for Fundraiser
Thursday, December 04
Wrestling Live
Tuesday, December 02
Student Video in Walgreens Challenge
Tuesday, November 25
Kelly High School Food Drive
Wednesday, November 19
CPS Encouraging Bi-literacy in Schools
Tuesday, November 18
Kelly's First Student of the Quarter
Friday, November 14
Parent University useful information !
Thursday, November 13
Who do you stand up for?
Wednesday, February 27
Attention Juniors interested in a work program:

Are you interested in a job in Accounting or Technology? GENESYS Works is a work program that is currently recruiting Juniors for next year's class. If you want to learn more, please click on this link: www.genesysworks.org/chicago.

Interested students that would like to apply for this work program should hit "apply now" on the GENESYS Works website (the application takes about 10 minutes).

Students that have already applied should hear back regarding next steps from GENESYS Works around mid-March. Any questions, email Mrs. Maxwell at cmaxwell5@cps.edu or find her in room 221.