Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Thursday, September 18
Spoken Word Meeting
Friday, September 12
Senior Class Selecting Officers
Friday, September 26
Homecoming 2014
Monday, September 08
Kelly Service and Social Justice in New Orleans
Thursday, September 25
2014 Homecoming Pep-Rally Tickets Now
Friday, September 05
Kelly featured in the Pepsi Co Showdown Music Video
Monday, September 22
Picture day 2014-2015
Wednesday, September 03
Learn about Kelly's Policies from PSAs
Thursday, August 28
2014 Freshman Orientation
Thursday, August 28
Registration Info
Tuesday, August 19
2014-2015 Thomas Kelly Local School Council
by Mr. Halberg
Friday, August 01
Mahalia Crawford Awarded UNCF Scholarship
Wednesday, February 27
Attention Juniors interested in a work program:

Are you interested in a job in Accounting or Technology? GENESYS Works is a work program that is currently recruiting Juniors for next year's class. If you want to learn more, please click on this link: www.genesysworks.org/chicago.

Interested students that would like to apply for this work program should hit "apply now" on the GENESYS Works website (the application takes about 10 minutes).

Students that have already applied should hear back regarding next steps from GENESYS Works around mid-March. Any questions, email Mrs. Maxwell at cmaxwell5@cps.edu or find her in room 221.