See Kelly's past in the Archive
Tuesday, February 16
Local School Council Meeting
Monday, February 08
Chinese New Year Streaming live
Monday, February 08
Kelly launches new website
Saturday, February 20
Kelly Security Club African American History Month Essay Contest
Friday, January 29
The Wrestling Team captured The Red-West Conference Championship
Monday, February 22
2016 African American History Month Essay Contest
Thursday, February 04
Final Exam Schedule Wednesday Feb 4
Saturday, April 16
Free Tax Preparation
Tuesday, March 01
Graduate Reunion for classes of 66 and 67
Wednesday, February 03
Final Exam Schedule Tuesday Feb 3
Tuesday, January 19
Kelly celebrates Dr. Martin Luther King
Tuesday, January 19
Kelly Band in the News
Wednesday, February 27
Attention Juniors interested in a work program:

Are you interested in a job in Accounting or Technology? GENESYS Works is a work program that is currently recruiting Juniors for next year's class. If you want to learn more, please click on this link: www.genesysworks.org/chicago.

Interested students that would like to apply for this work program should hit "apply now" on the GENESYS Works website (the application takes about 10 minutes).

Students that have already applied should hear back regarding next steps from GENESYS Works around mid-March. Any questions, email Mrs. Maxwell at cmaxwell5@cps.edu or find her in room 221.