See Kelly's past in the Archive
Thursday, October 01
Athletic Interest Survey Link
Thursday, October 01
In The Game Live Steaming Oct 1 (Thursday)
Saturday, September 26
Homecoming Dance 2015
Saturday, September 26
Friday, September 25
Trojans Roll to Victory
Wednesday, September 16
Freshman Parent Night
Monday, September 14
Kelly Welcoming Univision for #QuieroAprender tour
Wednesday, September 16
NCLB Title I Parents Annual Meeting
Friday, September 04
Freshman Orientation record attendance
Friday, June 12
Students of the Quarter
Tuesday, June 09
Youth Chorale of Central Minnesota visiting Kelly
Thursday, June 04
Congratulations Class of 2015
Tuesday, February 26
Debate Takes First Place Again

Eva Alcala and Yesenia Salgado went 7-1 in two days of competition, Feb. 22-23, to become champs. They represented Kelly High School well with a decisive unanimous decision in all three of their elimination rounds.