Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Monday, April 27
Kelly reaches out to community in an event hosted by Asian Americans Advancing Justice.
Monday, April 27
SkillsUSA brings home honors from Springfield
Friday, April 24
Cake Decorating Club on the road
Thursday, April 23
Veronica Torres on WTTW Chicago Tonight
Wednesday, April 29
Career day 2015
Monday, April 13
Kelly students and staff "Light it Up Blue"
Tuesday, March 31
Kelly Students show they care
Thursday, March 26
Friday, April 3 Professional Development
Thursday, April 23
Balfour Cap and Gowns
Wednesday, March 25
PARCC Testing Bell Schedule
Saturday, March 14
Kelly Celebrates Pi Day
Thursday, April 16
Kelly Book Club Spring Break Read
Tuesday, February 26
Debate Takes First Place Again

Eva Alcala and Yesenia Salgado went 7-1 in two days of competition, Feb. 22-23, to become champs. They represented Kelly High School well with a decisive unanimous decision in all three of their elimination rounds.