Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Wednesday, May 20
Prom 2015
Wednesday, May 20
Decision Day 2015
Thursday, May 07
RTV Video on Black Justice (Winner of CPS Video Competition!)
Thursday, May 14
Kelly Pride in Achievement 3rd Quarter Recipients
Wednesday, May 13
Student Council Convention
Wednesday, May 06
Earth Science Class field trip to DeKalb
Monday, May 04
Students honored at Breakfast with the Principal
Thursday, May 07
Lunch Hero Day
Friday, May 01
AP/IB Schedule 2015
Monday, April 27
Kelly reaches out to community in an event hosted by Asian Americans Advancing Justice.
Monday, April 27
SkillsUSA brings home honors from Springfield
Friday, April 24
Cake Decorating Club on the road
Wednesday, February 27
Career/College Night Equals Service Learning !!!!
Learn about Career and College Planning While Helping Your Friends Prepare for Their Futures

Students who attend Kelly H.S. Career Night can earn up to 10 service learning hours! Interested students must complete the following steps:


  1. Attend Career Night
  2. Complete Activity Sheet
  3. Educate students in their advisory about the careers and colleges they visited.

Sign-Up by emailing Ms. Nolan at jnolan1@cps.edu or simply get an activity sheet when you enter Career Night.

Feel free to drop my 116A or email Ms. Nolan if you have any questions.