Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Tuesday, January 27
Final Exam Schedule
Monday, January 26
Wrestling Team Wins West Sectional Conference
Thursday, January 22
Do you have a dream?
Wednesday, January 14
350 Sophomores, 11 Colleges, 1 day
Thursday, January 15
DACA Workshop
Friday, December 19
So many colleges, so little time...
Thursday, December 18
Another huge scholarship for Kelly Senior
Thursday, December 11
1st Quarter Pride in Achievement Winners
Sunday, December 14
Hour of Code Week Dec 9 through 14
Thursday, December 04
Autism Speaks Thanks Kelly for Fundraiser
Thursday, December 04
Wrestling Live
Tuesday, December 02
Student Video in Walgreens Challenge
Wednesday, February 27
Career/College Night Equals Service Learning !!!!
Learn about Career and College Planning While Helping Your Friends Prepare for Their Futures

Students who attend Kelly H.S. Career Night can earn up to 10 service learning hours! Interested students must complete the following steps:


  1. Attend Career Night
  2. Complete Activity Sheet
  3. Educate students in their advisory about the careers and colleges they visited.

Sign-Up by emailing Ms. Nolan at jnolan1@cps.edu or simply get an activity sheet when you enter Career Night.

Feel free to drop my 116A or email Ms. Nolan if you have any questions.