Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Monday, April 13
Kelly students and staff "Light it Up Blue"
Tuesday, March 31
Kelly Students show they care
Thursday, March 26
Friday, April 3 Professional Development
Thursday, April 23
Balfour Cap and Gowns
Wednesday, March 25
PARCC Testing Bell Schedule
Saturday, March 14
Kelly Celebrates Pi Day
Thursday, April 16
Kelly Book Club Spring Break Read
Friday, March 13
Business Professionals of America (BPA) students are recognized at CPS luncheon
Thursday, March 12
Kelly Pride in Achievement 2nd Quarter
Tuesday, March 10
Kelly families attend ACT and Careers Information Session
Tuesday, March 10
AP Government Class Trip to Springfield
Thursday, March 05
Looking for your next read?
Wednesday, February 27
Career/College Night Equals Service Learning !!!!
Learn about Career and College Planning While Helping Your Friends Prepare for Their Futures

Students who attend Kelly H.S. Career Night can earn up to 10 service learning hours! Interested students must complete the following steps:


  1. Attend Career Night
  2. Complete Activity Sheet
  3. Educate students in their advisory about the careers and colleges they visited.

Sign-Up by emailing Ms. Nolan at jnolan1@cps.edu or simply get an activity sheet when you enter Career Night.

Feel free to drop my 116A or email Ms. Nolan if you have any questions.