Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Thursday, September 18
Spoken Word Meeting
Friday, September 12
Senior Class Selecting Officers
Friday, September 26
Homecoming 2014
Monday, September 08
Kelly Service and Social Justice in New Orleans
Thursday, September 25
2014 Homecoming Pep-Rally Tickets Now
Friday, September 05
Kelly featured in the Pepsi Co Showdown Music Video
Monday, September 22
Picture day 2014-2015
Wednesday, September 03
Learn about Kelly's Policies from PSAs
Thursday, August 28
2014 Freshman Orientation
Thursday, August 28
Registration Info
Tuesday, August 19
2014-2015 Thomas Kelly Local School Council
by Mr. Halberg
Friday, August 01
Mahalia Crawford Awarded UNCF Scholarship
Wednesday, February 27
Career/College Night Equals Service Learning !!!!
Learn about Career and College Planning While Helping Your Friends Prepare for Their Futures

Students who attend Kelly H.S. Career Night can earn up to 10 service learning hours! Interested students must complete the following steps:


  1. Attend Career Night
  2. Complete Activity Sheet
  3. Educate students in their advisory about the careers and colleges they visited.

Sign-Up by emailing Ms. Nolan at jnolan1@cps.edu or simply get an activity sheet when you enter Career Night.

Feel free to drop my 116A or email Ms. Nolan if you have any questions.