Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Friday, December 19
So many colleges, so little time...
Thursday, December 18
Another huge scholarship for Kelly Senior
Thursday, December 11
1st Quarter Pride in Achievement Winners
Sunday, December 14
Hour of Code Week Dec 9 through 14
Thursday, December 04
Autism Speaks Thanks Kelly for Fundraiser
Thursday, December 04
Wrestling Live
Tuesday, December 02
Student Video in Walgreens Challenge
Tuesday, November 25
Kelly High School Food Drive
Wednesday, November 19
CPS Encouraging Bi-literacy in Schools
Tuesday, November 18
Kelly's First Student of the Quarter
Friday, November 14
Parent University useful information !
Thursday, November 13
Who do you stand up for?
Wednesday, February 20
March is National Women’s History Month
Images by Victoria Luna
Service Learning Opportunity for Freshmen

March is National Women’s History Month and Latinos Unidos would like to commemorate this month by helping San Jose Obrero Mission Center. San Obrero Mission located in Pilsen, is a haven for women and children or men who are experiencing homelessness. The Mission provides shelter, meals and training skills. We would like to help the Mission continue providing their services by collecting monetary and item donations that the center relies on heavily. The Service Learning Project will run through the month of March. You can download the instructions and the pledge sheet if you are interested in participating. If you have any questions email Mrs. Lane at ailane@cps.edu.

Instructions

Pledge Sheet