Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Tuesday, March 31
Kelly Students show they care
Thursday, March 26
Friday, April 3 Professional Development
Tuesday, April 21
Balfour Cap and Gowns
Wednesday, March 25
PARCC Testing Bell Schedule
Saturday, March 14
Kelly Celebrates Pi Day
Thursday, April 16
Kelly Book Club Spring Break Read
Friday, March 13
Business Professionals of America (BPA) students are recognized at CPS luncheon
Thursday, March 12
Kelly Pride in Achievement 2nd Quarter
Tuesday, March 10
Kelly families attend ACT and Careers Information Session
Tuesday, March 10
AP Government Class Trip to Springfield
Thursday, March 05
Looking for your next read?
Thursday, March 05
CPS Teachers Participate in the Polar Plunge
Wednesday, February 20
March is National Women’s History Month
Images by Victoria Luna
Service Learning Opportunity for Freshmen

March is National Women’s History Month and Latinos Unidos would like to commemorate this month by helping San Jose Obrero Mission Center. San Obrero Mission located in Pilsen, is a haven for women and children or men who are experiencing homelessness. The Mission provides shelter, meals and training skills. We would like to help the Mission continue providing their services by collecting monetary and item donations that the center relies on heavily. The Service Learning Project will run through the month of March. You can download the instructions and the pledge sheet if you are interested in participating. If you have any questions email Mrs. Lane at ailane@cps.edu.

Instructions

Pledge Sheet