Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Wednesday, May 20
Prom 2015
Wednesday, May 20
Decision Day 2015
Thursday, May 07
RTV Video on Black Justice (Winner of CPS Video Competition!)
Thursday, May 14
Kelly Pride in Achievement 3rd Quarter Recipients
Wednesday, May 13
Student Council Convention
Wednesday, May 06
Earth Science Class field trip to DeKalb
Monday, May 04
Students honored at Breakfast with the Principal
Thursday, May 07
Lunch Hero Day
Friday, May 01
AP/IB Schedule 2015
Monday, April 27
Kelly reaches out to community in an event hosted by Asian Americans Advancing Justice.
Monday, April 27
SkillsUSA brings home honors from Springfield
Friday, April 24
Cake Decorating Club on the road
Wednesday, February 20
March is National Women’s History Month
Images by Victoria Luna
Service Learning Opportunity for Freshmen

March is National Women’s History Month and Latinos Unidos would like to commemorate this month by helping San Jose Obrero Mission Center. San Obrero Mission located in Pilsen, is a haven for women and children or men who are experiencing homelessness. The Mission provides shelter, meals and training skills. We would like to help the Mission continue providing their services by collecting monetary and item donations that the center relies on heavily. The Service Learning Project will run through the month of March. You can download the instructions and the pledge sheet if you are interested in participating. If you have any questions email Mrs. Lane at ailane@cps.edu.

Instructions

Pledge Sheet