See Kelly's past in the Archive
Monday, February 08
Chinese New Year Streaming live
Monday, February 08
Kelly launches new website
Saturday, February 20
Kelly Security Club African American History Month Essay Contest
Friday, January 29
The Wrestling Team captured The Red-West Conference Championship
Monday, February 22
2016 African American History Month Essay Contest
Thursday, February 04
Final Exam Schedule Wednesday Feb 4
Saturday, April 16
Free Tax Preparation
Tuesday, March 01
Graduate Reunion for classes of 66 and 67
Wednesday, February 03
Final Exam Schedule Tuesday Feb 3
Tuesday, January 19
Kelly celebrates Dr. Martin Luther King
Tuesday, January 19
Kelly Band in the News
Wednesday, January 13
Pride in Achievement Award Winners
 
Monday, February 25
Test your chess skills against your classmates
The Kelly Chess Club is running an Intramural Chess Tournament. Players will compete against their own grade levels as there will be separate tournaments for freshmen, sophomores, and juniors (sorry--no seniors).

The Tournament will begin on Thursday, February 28. Players must be available 9th or 10th period to play at least once or twice per week. The deadline to sign up is Monday, February 25.

To sign up:
There is a $5 Entry Deposit (which will be returned to you at the end of the Tournament) due by Monday, February 25.
All players are expected to sell one box of candy to help the Chess Club with fund-raising.
For details, see Mr. Suwe 9th or 10th period, outside the Lunchroom.