Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Wednesday, November 19
CPS Encouraging Bi-literacy in Schools
Tuesday, November 18
Kelly's First Student of the Quarter
Friday, November 14
Parent University useful information !
Thursday, November 13
Who do you stand up for?
Wednesday, October 29
Free Live Stream Kelly Show - Dreams of Reality
Thursday, October 16
College Night 2014
Wednesday, October 15
Mikva students with the Governor
Friday, October 24
Free vaccination for students at Kelly
Tuesday, October 07
EL Newsletter 2014
Tuesday, October 07
We are Chitown not Chiraq ep. 1 - RTV project
Monday, October 06
Parent University 1st quarter calendar
Friday, October 03
Mr.Oswald's Urban Studies class enjoy a day downtown
 
Monday, February 25
Test your chess skills against your classmates
The Kelly Chess Club is running an Intramural Chess Tournament. Players will compete against their own grade levels as there will be separate tournaments for freshmen, sophomores, and juniors (sorry--no seniors).

The Tournament will begin on Thursday, February 28. Players must be available 9th or 10th period to play at least once or twice per week. The deadline to sign up is Monday, February 25.

To sign up:
There is a $5 Entry Deposit (which will be returned to you at the end of the Tournament) due by Monday, February 25.
All players are expected to sell one box of candy to help the Chess Club with fund-raising.
For details, see Mr. Suwe 9th or 10th period, outside the Lunchroom.