See Kelly's past in the Archive
Thursday, October 08
Cross Country 2015
Wednesday, October 07
Seniors lead Volleyball team to Victory
Thursday, December 31
TNT Every Saturday
Monday, October 05
Vote For Senior Class Officers
Saturday, September 26
Homecoming Dance 2015
Saturday, September 26
Friday, September 25
Trojans Roll to Victory
Wednesday, September 16
Freshman Parent Night
Monday, September 14
Kelly Welcoming Univision for #QuieroAprender tour
Wednesday, September 16
NCLB Title I Parents Annual Meeting
Friday, September 04
Freshman Orientation record attendance
Thursday, October 01
In The Game Live Steaming Oct 1 (Thursday)
Wednesday, February 27
School Improvement Day - Half Day Attendance for Students