Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Thursday, March 26
Friday, April 3 Professional Development
Tuesday, April 21
Balfour Cap and Gowns
Wednesday, March 25
PARCC Testing Bell Schedule
Saturday, March 14
Kelly Celebrates Pi Day
Thursday, April 16
Kelly Book Club Spring Break Read
Friday, March 13
Business Professionals of America (BPA) students are recognized at CPS luncheon
Thursday, March 12
Kelly Pride in Achievement 2nd Quarter
Tuesday, March 10
Kelly families attend ACT and Careers Information Session
Tuesday, March 10
AP Government Class Trip to Springfield
Thursday, March 05
Looking for your next read?
Thursday, March 05
CPS Teachers Participate in the Polar Plunge
Thursday, March 05
Kelly Students participate in
Wednesday, February 27
School Improvement Day - Half Day Attendance for Students