Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Wednesday, April 29
Career day 2015
Monday, April 13
Kelly students and staff "Light it Up Blue"
Tuesday, March 31
Kelly Students show they care
Thursday, March 26
Friday, April 3 Professional Development
Thursday, April 23
Balfour Cap and Gowns
Wednesday, March 25
PARCC Testing Bell Schedule
Saturday, March 14
Kelly Celebrates Pi Day
Thursday, April 16
Kelly Book Club Spring Break Read
Friday, March 13
Business Professionals of America (BPA) students are recognized at CPS luncheon
Thursday, March 12
Kelly Pride in Achievement 2nd Quarter
Tuesday, March 10
Kelly families attend ACT and Careers Information Session
Tuesday, March 10
AP Government Class Trip to Springfield
Sunday, June 12
Graduation: Arie Crown Theatre
Congratulations Thomas Kelly High School Graduation Class of 2011

Graduation 2011
Arie Cron Theater
2301 S Lake Shore Driver
Sunday, June 12th at 12:00 PM

All participating faculty must report by 11:00 AM. Go to Green room. CPS ID's are required. Parking is available at Lot C ($19) accessed via 31st Street.