Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Thursday, October 16
College Night 2014
Wednesday, October 15
Mikva students with the Governor
Friday, October 24
Free vaccination for students at Kelly
Tuesday, October 07
EL Newsletter 2014
Tuesday, October 07
We are Chitown not Chiraq ep. 1 - RTV project
Monday, October 06
Parent University 1st quarter calendar
Friday, October 03
Mr.Oswald's Urban Studies class enjoy a day downtown
Friday, October 03
Passion Jackson 2014 AVID Pay it Forward Scholarship recipient
Friday, September 26
Kelly Alumni Join Us
Monday, October 06
BAC Meeting with Chinese Parents
Wednesday, September 24
NCLB Meeting Announcement
Monday, September 22
Vote for 2014-2015 Senior Class Officers
Sunday, June 12
Graduation: Arie Crown Theatre
Congratulations Thomas Kelly High School Graduation Class of 2011

Graduation 2011
Arie Cron Theater
2301 S Lake Shore Driver
Sunday, June 12th at 12:00 PM

All participating faculty must report by 11:00 AM. Go to Green room. CPS ID's are required. Parking is available at Lot C ($19) accessed via 31st Street.