Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Monday, January 26
Wrestling Team Wins West Sectional Conference
Thursday, January 22
Do you have a dream?
Wednesday, January 14
350 Sophomores, 11 Colleges, 1 day
Thursday, January 15
DACA Workshop
Friday, December 19
So many colleges, so little time...
Thursday, December 18
Another huge scholarship for Kelly Senior
Thursday, December 11
1st Quarter Pride in Achievement Winners
Sunday, December 14
Hour of Code Week Dec 9 through 14
Thursday, December 04
Autism Speaks Thanks Kelly for Fundraiser
Thursday, December 04
Wrestling Live
Tuesday, December 02
Student Video in Walgreens Challenge
Tuesday, November 25
Kelly High School Food Drive
Sunday, June 12
Graduation: Arie Crown Theatre
Congratulations Thomas Kelly High School Graduation Class of 2011

Graduation 2011
Arie Cron Theater
2301 S Lake Shore Driver
Sunday, June 12th at 12:00 PM

All participating faculty must report by 11:00 AM. Go to Green room. CPS ID's are required. Parking is available at Lot C ($19) accessed via 31st Street.