Vimeo Twitter
 


See Kelly's past in the Archive
Tuesday, May 26
AVID End of Year Celebration
Tuesday, May 26
Kelly Night at Sox Game
Friday, May 22
Cake Club Celebrate Senior
Wednesday, May 20
Prom 2015
Wednesday, May 20
Decision Day 2015
Thursday, May 07
RTV Video on Black Justice (Winner of CPS Video Competition!)
Thursday, May 14
Kelly Pride in Achievement 3rd Quarter Recipients
Wednesday, May 13
Student Council Convention
Wednesday, May 06
Earth Science Class field trip to DeKalb
Monday, May 04
Students honored at Breakfast with the Principal
Thursday, May 07
Lunch Hero Day
Friday, May 01
AP/IB Schedule 2015
Sunday, June 12
Graduation: Arie Crown Theatre
Congratulations Thomas Kelly High School Graduation Class of 2011

Graduation 2011
Arie Cron Theater
2301 S Lake Shore Driver
Sunday, June 12th at 12:00 PM

All participating faculty must report by 11:00 AM. Go to Green room. CPS ID's are required. Parking is available at Lot C ($19) accessed via 31st Street.