Vimeo Twitter


Principal: Mr. Coughlin
4136 S. California Chicago IL 60632 (773) 535-4900


The office is open from 7:30 to 3:30, Monday through Friday


Transfers

Transfers out of Thomas Kelly High School are done only Tuesday and Thursday from 8:00am-11:am. If you need immediate assistance, please contact Mr. Carlos Diaz at cdiaz2@cps.edu. When transferring out of Thomas Kelly High School, parents must provide the name of the new school and the student's new address if the family is moving. If a student will be attending another Chicago Public School, the student must have a letter of acceptance from the school before the process can begin.

Thomas Kelly High School Directory

Click on column heading to sort by that column.

Last nameFirst nameDepartmentEmailRoomPhoneTitle
AinsworthMarkSciencemjainsworth@cps.eduTeacher
AllenJanetAdministrationjkallen@cps.edu116A773-535-4931Activities Coordinator
Allen MooreAndreaCounselinganallen@cps.edu110773-535-4820Counsellor
AntosBernadetteSpecial Educationbtantos@cps.eduTeacher
AparicioLuisWorld Languageslagonzalez1@cps.edu154 - 117773-5354910Teacher
AppMaryLanguage Artsmcapp@cps.eduTeacher
ArgyelanKirstenCounselingkakoivula@cps.edu110773-535-4936Counselor
ArmentaJuanaMathematicsjarmenta@cps.eduTeacher
ArroyoAngelicaReadingamarroyo@cps.eduTeacher
AudiffredAnaAdministrationamaudiffred@cps.eduMain Office535-4927Admin
AugusthyLalachanSciencelaugusthy@cps.eduTeacher
AyalaAngelScienceaayala@cps.eduTeacher
BarnasRichardSpecial Educationrebarnas@cps.eduTeacher
BatesGretchenSciencegmbates@cps.eduTeacher
BeckerRobynLanguage Artsrmbecker@cps.edu212/104Teacher
BellJohnSocial Studiesjtbell@cps.eduTeacher
BellRosadeliaWorld Languagesrperez@cps.eduTeacher
BenjaminSusanSpecial Educationsmbenjamin@cps.edu209B773-535-4901Teacher/Special Education/English
BinkisSusanSocial Studiessrbinkis@cps.edu103 (Periods 3,4,6,7,8)Teacher
BlanQuaseemScienceqablan@cps.eduTeacher
BoyleMatthewSpecial Educationmrboyle@cps.edu204 and 253Teacher
BradleyStephanieSocial Studiessabradley@cps.eduTeacher
BrownCarolynReadingcrbrown1@cps.eduTeacher
BuchicChaniPhysical Educationclbuchic@cps.eduTeacher
BuinoMichaelFine Artsmfbuino@cps.eduTeacher
BuniakRaymondInternational Baccalaureaterbuniak@cps.eduTeacher
CampobassoNickSpecial Educationncampobasso@cps.edu222773-535-4926Case Manager
CaponigriRockySciencerscaponigri@cps.edu(773) 535-4913Department Chair
CarbajalCarlosAdministrationccarbajal3@cps.eduComputer Technician
CarlsonEricSocial Studiesemcarlson@cps.eduTeacher
CarrollMarySpecial Educationmmcarroll@cps.edu213ATeacher
CastillejaArmandoAdministrationacastilleja@cps.edu125773-535-4929Parent Worker
CastilloElgaWorld Languagesemcastillo@cps.eduTeacher
Castro-ReeseMariaWorld Languagesmicastro-reese@cps.eduTeacher
CheungCurtisSocial Studiesckcheung@cps.eduTeacher
ClarkeRuthReadingrhoward3@cps.edu256 and 260Teacher
ClarksonDebraSpecial Educationdjclarkson@cps.eduTeacher
CohenMaryWorld Languagesmmcohen@cps.eduTeacher
ColliasChristopherLanguage Artscncollias@cps.edu225ext. 89304Teacher
CollinsTonyaLanguage Artstscollins@cps.eduTeacher
ConleySuzanneReadingsconley@cps.eduDepartment Chair
CoppolaEwaAdministrationecoppola@cps.edu108773-535-4842School Business Manager
CosmeMaribelSocial Studiesmclemente@cps.edu102Teacher
CostanzoChristopherFine Artscacostanzo@cps.eduTeacher
CoughlinJamesAdministrationjrcoughlin@cps.edu102773-535-4915Principal
CrownsonStephanSciencesrcrownson@cps.eduTeacher
CruzGriseldaSpecial Educationgcruz1@cps.eduTeacher Assist.
CvetkovicSrdanMathematicsscvetkovic@cps.edu202BTeacher
DailyRichardMusicrjdaily@cps.eduTeacher
DarnallMarkMathematicsmadarnall@cps.eduTeacher
De La TorreYadiraWorld Languagesylopez1@cps.eduTeacher
DeLaCruzJosefaAdministrationjdelacruz@cps.edu102773-535-4901Guidance Counselor Assist.
Di ZenzoRaffaeleWorld Languagesrdizenzo@cps.eduTeacher
DiazCarlosAdministrationcdiaz2@cps.edu106773-535-4918Guidance Counselor Assist.
DiazNormaAdministrationndiaz1@cps.edu114773-535-4910School Comm. Rep.
DickinsonSarahLanguage Artssmdickinson@cps.eduTeacher
DillerSeanMusicsmdiller@cps.edu151Teacher
DinapoliCatherineCareer and Technical Educationcrdinapoli@cps.eduTeacher
DodsworthScottSocial Studiesstdodsworth@cps.eduTeacher
DodsworthYeridiathCounselingydodsworth@cps.edu
DowlingDeloresSpecial Educationdtdowling@cps.eduTeacher
DrakePaulPhysical Educationpadrake@cps.eduBoys GymTeacher, Head Boys and Girls Swim Coach
DunworthChristinePhysical Educationcmdunworth@cps.eduTeacher
EastmanJaniceFine Artsjbeastman@cps.eduTeacher
EndicottMary JaneMusicmjendicott@cps.edu151773-535-4900Teacher
EnriquezEstherSpecial Educationeenriquez@cps.eduTeacher Assist.
Estrada-Vega CuetoImeldaSocial Studiesiestrada@cps.eduTeacher
Eubanks-LoveMaeSciencemmeubanks-love@cps.eduTeacher
FernandezMarinaSpecial Educationmfernandez47@cps.eduTeacher
FernandezHortenciaAdministrationhfernandez@cps.edu773-535-4929Dean of Students
FieldsDavidPhysical Educationdefields@cps.eduTeacher
FigelThomasLanguage Artstefigel@cps.eduTeacher
FilasNadineMathematicsnifilas@cps.edu116(773) 535-4922Department Chair
FischerWendyReadingwafischer@cps.edu89281Literacy
FloresAuroraPost Secondaryafloresgarc@cps.edu25989283Post Secondary Coach
FrederickBobAdministration12289300Engineer
GarciaChristopherAdministrationcgarcia135@cps.eduLibraryTech Coordinator
GarrisBrandyCareer and Technical Educationblgarris@cps.eduTeacher
GeorgeLeenaMathematicslgeorge@cps.edu310Teacher
GjiniMartinMathematicsmgjini@cps.eduTeacher
GoldbergAlanSpecial Educationajgoldberg@cps.eduTeacher
GomezGailCareer and Technical Educationggomez@cps.eduTeacher
GonzalezAlfredoSpecial Educationargonzalez1@cps.eduTeacher Assist.
Gonzalez-ReyesEfrainWorld Languagesefgonzalez-reyes@cps.edu114773-535-4928Teacher
GoodloeAlfrediaSpecial Educationagoodloe@cps.eduChildrens Welfare Attendance
GregorBeverlySpecial Educationbmgregor@cps.eduTeacher
GuerreroAdrianaWorld Languagesaguerrero5@cps.edu254Teacher
GuerreroLourdesMathematicslguerrero@cps.eduRoom 227Teacher
GuerreroGuadalupeSpecial Educationgguerrero@cps.eduTeacher Assist.
GuzmanCeliaSciencecguzman4@cps.eduTeacher
HalbergBrianSocial Studiesbchalberg@cps.edu307x89258Teacher
HarperBryanRTVbfharper@cps.edu351AV Technician-ENG.
HarrisRoyMusicrdharris@cps.eduTeacher
HernandezMichellMathematicsmhernandez9@cps.eduTeacher
HernandezRosalindaMathematicsrhernandez2@cps.eduTeacher
HerreraVictorAdministrationvherrera@cps.eduOperations Manager
HessenthalerLanguage Artsjmhessenthal@cps.edu21489247Teacher
HillhouseRobertMusicrehillhouse@cps.eduTeacher
HoffmanMichaelSpecial Educationmnhoffman@cps.eduTeacher
HowardJanettePhysical Educationjdhoward@cps.eduP.E. office773-535-4905Teacher
HuangDongmeiSocial Studiesdhuang@cps.eduTeacher
HueramoLuzCounselinglthueramo@cps.edu
HylandJamesSpecial Educationjjhyland@cps.eduTeacher
JacksonLatriceHealth Serviceslyjackson@cps.edu113773-535-4925Health Service Nurse
JanickRonaldSpecial Educationrejanick@cps.eduTeacher
JideonwoChuk. AnthonyMathematicsACJideonwo@cps.edu160/310Teacher
JimGeorgeSpecial Educationjgeorge11@cps.eduTeacher
JohnsonKatelinSpecial Educationkajohnson3@cps.edu209 ATeacher
JosephsonLawrenceMathematicslbjosephson@cps.eduTeacher
JoyceJosephPhysical Educationjvjoyce@cps.eduTeacher
JuhaszStevePhysical Educationsjuhasz@cps.eduTeacher
JurewitchJohnSciencejjurewitch@cps.edu253Teacher
KhateebPauletteAdministrationpkhateeb@cps.edu114School Clerk Assist.
KinsellaMarkBilingual and ESLmjkinsella@cps.edu32789297Teacher/Coach
KirsteinStephanieReadingsakristein@cps.eduTeacher
KlupshasJohnPhysical Educationjwklupshas@cps.eduRoom 2191-773-535-4908Teacher
KnockAntoniaSpecial Educationapknock@cps.eduTeacher
KosAgnieszkaScienceakos@cps.eduTeacher
KozakMichaelPhysical Educationmjkozak@cps.edu219 Boys gym. Rm: 315 Rm: 127773-535-4908 officeTeacher
KrotiakEileenLanguage Artsekrotiak@cps.eduTeacher
LaneAnnaSocial Studiesailane@cps.eduTeacher
LascalaStaceyReadingslanderson1@cps.eduTeacher
LawPuiLamFine Artsplaw@cps.edu359, 361Art Teacher
LopezHaydeeFine Artshlopez@cps.eduTeacher
LozoyaMariaSpecial Educationmcalvarez@cps.edu222Teacher Assist.
MagdalenoRaulAdministrationrmagdaleno@cps.eduRoom 106773-535-4911Assistant Principal
ManriquezVirginiaMathematicsvmanriquez@cps.eduTeacher
MathewTheresaLanguage Artsttmathew@cps.eduTeacher
MathisDeborahCareer and Technical Educationdrmathis@cps.edu
MatloszBeataMathematicsbjmatlosz@cps.eduTeacher
MaxwellCassieCareer and Technical Educationcmaxwell5@cps.eduI teach in Rooms 301, 117 and 221. I can often be found in room 221.Teacher
McCainMichaelMusicmrmccain@cps.edu
McdonoughKarenAdministrationKEMcdonough@cps.edu108773-535-4921Clerk
McleanNeillSocial Studiesntmclean@cps.eduTeacher
MehorczykJenniferPhysical Educationjlmehorczyk@cps.eduTeacher
MeiGuan LiangMathematicsgmei@cps.eduTeacher
MendezRosalmaWorld Languagesrmendez1@cps.edu361, 208 & 254Spanish Teacher
Mendoza RamosArturoSpecial Educationamendoza@cps.eduSpecial Ed Classroom Assist.
MichaelsMauraSpecial Educationmcmichaels1@cps.eduTeacher
MillerRonaldCareer and Technical Educationrfmiller@cps.edu261&12154923Teacher
MillerHeidiSocial Studieshestefan@cps.eduTeacher
MillerEdwardMusicejmiller1@cps.edu159 or Main OfficeX54904 or X54939Teacher
MolnarDanielMathematicsdmolnar@cps.eduTeacher
MontanoJesusSpecial Educationjbmontano@cps.eduTeacher
MontanoSusanaReadingsecastro@cps.edu218ext. 89248AVID Coordinator
MontejanoElyseMathematicsecmontejano@cps.eduTeacher
MorrisonElisabethInternational Baccalaureateesmorrison@cps.eduIB Coordinator
MossKennethCareer and Technical Educationkmoss@cps.edu
MunozRitaMathematicsramunoz@cps.eduTeacher
NashJohnSocial Studiesjhnash@cps.eduTeacher
NolanJennySocial Studiesjnolan1@cps.eduTeacher
O'ConnorJoanCounselingjmoconnor11054938Counsellor
OlveraYeseniaPost Secondaryolvera1@uillinois.edu
OswaldJosephSocial Studiesjcoswald@cps.edu(773) 535-4091Department Chair
PalesJamieLanguage Artsjjpales@cps.eduTeacher
PalesRobertLanguage Artsrjpales1@cps.eduTeacher
PaluchStanleyMusicsapaluch@cps.eduDepartment Chair
PeacheStephanieLanguage Artssrpeache@cps.eduTeacher
PerezMariaLibrarymperez17@cps.edu110773-535-4920Parent Worker
PerinaLaddieCareer and Technical Educationlperina@cps.edu121x89235Teacher
PietruszkaLaurenReadinglnpietruszka@cps.edu360Teacher
PreciadoArizbelCounselingapreciado2@cps.edu110(773) 535-4943Department Chair
ProffitChristineReadingcproffit@cps.eduTeacher
QuinteroGriseldaLanguage Artsgramirez3@cps.eduTeacher
RaabMargaretLanguage Artsmjraab@cps.eduTeacher
Racky, CSNDeniseHealth Servicesdmracky@cps.edu
RamirezJesusCareer and Technical Educationjjramirez@cps.eduTeacher
RattnerKennethLanguage Artsksrattner@cps.eduTeacher
ReedWilliamSciencewgreed@cps.edu207(773) 998-2070Teacher
RendakBarbara AnnCareer and Technical Educationbarendak@cps.eduTeacher
RenfreeMichaelLanguage Artsmjrenfree@cps.edu89328Department Chair
ResendizMary JaneCounselingmjresendiz@cps.edu110773 535 4937Counsellor
RichterBrianAdministrationbarichter@cps.edu102773-535-4909Assistant Principal
RinderKennethSpecial Educationkmrinder@cps.eduTeacher
RodriguezRamiroSpecial Educationrrodriguez4@cps.eduTeacher
RouseRosemaryPhysical Educationrerouse@cps.eduTeacher
SaqriAhmedMathematicsaasaqri@cps.edu / saqri8@hotmail.com / saqri8@yahoo.com107A773-501-7797Teacher
SawkaStefaniaAdministrationssawka@cps.edu106773-535-4932Guidance Counselor Assist.
ScarlettLeonSciencelscarlett@cps.eduTeacher
ScavoJohnCareer and Technical Educationjjscavo@cps.edu205773 535-4924Department Chair
ScharaLisaLanguage Artslmschara@cps.eduTeacher
SchwartzbachAmyLanguage Artsaschwartzbach@cps.eduTeacher
SerranoDanielaWorld Languagesdserrano@cps.eduTeacher
SerranoFabiolaSocial Studiesfserrano6@cps.edu
ShahNishiSciencendshah@cps.eduTeacher
SkalinderEricMusiceskalinder@cps.edu159Fx89277Teacher
SkowronMartaSciencemjskowron@cps.eduTeacher
SokolowskaMagdaMathematicsmmsokolowska@cps.eduTeacher
StarkBrandiReadingbsstark@cps.eduTeacher
StebenMeganLanguage Artsmsteben@cps.eduTeacher
StosekStephanieLanguage Artssmstosek@cps.eduTeacher
StrickleySarahLanguage Artsslstrickley@cps.eduTeacher
SuweNealSocial Studiesnhsuwe@cps.eduTeacher
TadrousJacklineMathematicsjtadrous@cps.eduTeacher
TataraJolantaSpecial Educationjtatara@cps.eduTeacher
TaylorChandreaCounselingcltaylor@cps.edu214773-535-4900 ext. 89236Counsellor
TaylorBernettaAdministrationbltaylor3@cps.edu112B773-535-4933Assistant Principal
TornowHaroldSciencehctornow@cps.eduTeacher
TorresJesús (Jesse Bear)Bilingual and ESLjtorres4@cps.eduEl Inframundo (Xibalba)773-535-4900 Ext.89222History Teacher & Bilingual/ESL Coordinator
TowJosephMathematicsjktow@cps.eduTeacher
TravisJohnPhysical Educationjwtravis@cps.eduTeacher
TrimmYvonneLanguage Artsyctrimm@cps.eduTeacher
TseAmyBilingual and ESLatse@cps.eduTeacher
UribeEricaWorld Languagesemorelos@cps.eduTeacher
ValdesJeniferFine Artsjcvaldes@cps.eduTeacher
Van RheinKeithInternational Baccalaureatekvanrhein@cps.edu201773-535-4900 x89242 or x89917Teacher
VegaIrmaSocial Studiesivega@cps.eduTeacher
VenturaRaulSocial Studiesrventura@cps.eduTeacher
VinsonBarbaraFine Artsbavinson@cps.eduTeacher
VoneshJimCounselingjevonesh@cps.edu214773-535-4900 ex 89238Counsellor
WienceAudreyLanguage Artsarwience@cps.edu(773) 535-4900Teacher
WilkisonChristineLanguage Artscandler@cps.eduTeacher
WitterDavidSpecial Educationdawitter@cps.eduTeacher
WolfLeonardSocial Studiesljwolf@cps.eduTeacher
WrennPaulPhysical Educationpawrenn@cps.edu219 G773-535-4905Teacher
ZehnderJohnSocial Studiesjmzehnder@cps.eduTeacher
ZinderDavidMathematicsdjzinder1@cps.eduTeacher
ZwiazekCarolSpecial Educationclzwiazek@cps.eduTeacher